Abhishek Bhattacharjee

Ph.D. Princeton University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Thread Criticality and TLB Enhancement Techniques for Chip Multiprocessors

Advisor 1: Margaret Rose Martonosi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cox, GuilhermeRutgers University, New Brunswick2018
Gupta, SiddharthÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2023
Pham, BinhRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Sriram, KarthikYale University2023
Vesely, JanRutgers University, New Brunswick2021
Yan, ZiRutgers University, New Brunswick2019

According to our current on-line database, Abhishek Bhattacharjee has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148694 for the advisor ID.