Miguel Antonio Basoco


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1929 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fourier Expansions of Doubly Periodic Functions of the Third Kind

Advisor: Eric Temple Bell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Nichols, GuerdonUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1935
Dwyer, WendellUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1937
Daum, JohnUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1941
Mundhjeld, SigurdUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln1947

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Basoco has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1489 for the advisor ID.