Uri C. Weiser


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Guz, ZvikaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Peled, LeeorTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2019

According to our current on-line database, Uri Weiser has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148919 for the advisor ID.