Hee Oh


Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discrete Subgroups Generated By Lattices In Opposite Horospherical Subgroups

Advisor: Gregory Aleksandrovic Margulis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lee, Min JuYale University2021
Pan, WenyuYale University2018
Sarkar, PratyushYale University2022
Winter, DaleBrown University2015

According to our current on-line database, Hee Oh has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14939 for the advisor ID.