Yuri Nikolaievich Bibikov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kalnitsky, Viacheslav2000
Repilado Ramírez, JoséLeningrad State University19923

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Bibikov has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149495 for the advisor ID.