Gerardus Johannes Hubertus Maria Buskes


Ph.D. Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen 1983 Netherlands
Dissertation: Extensions of Riesz Homomorphisms

Advisor: Arnoud C. M. van Rooij

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Holland, JasonUniversity of Mississippi1998
Lai, Wei-KaiUniversity of Mississippi2008
Page, RobertUniversity of Mississippi2005
Roberts, StephanUniversity of Mississippi2017
Schwanke, Christopher M.University of Mississippi2015
Summerville, JamieUniversity of Mississippi1997
Thorn, LaurenUniversity of Mississippi2023

According to our current on-line database, Gerardus Buskes has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14951 for the advisor ID.