Clark Noren Glymour


Ph.D. Indiana University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theories: An Examination of the Logical Empiricist Philosophy

Advisor 1: Wesley Charles Salmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chu, TianjiaoCarnegie Mellon University2003
Friedman, MichaelPrinceton University19722
Gemes, KennethUniversity of Pittsburgh1991
Kelly, KevinUniversity of Pittsburgh19862
Richardson, ThomasCarnegie Mellon University199637
Scheines, RichardUniversity of Pittsburgh19871
Schlimm, DirkCarnegie Mellon University2005
Spirtes, PeterUniversity of Pittsburgh198143
Zhang, JijiCarnegie Mellon University2006

According to our current on-line database, Clark Glymour has 9 students and 54 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149810 for the advisor ID.