Brian Randell

D.Sc. Imperial College London 1989 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Best, EikeUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne198124
Campbell, RoyUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne1977154
Mancini, LuigiUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne198910

According to our current on-line database, Brian Randell has 3 students and 191 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149829 for the advisor ID.