Iyad Rahwan


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 2005 Australia
Dissertation: On Interest-based Negotiation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Elizabeth Alice Sonenberg (Wachs)
Advisor 2: Nicholas R. Jennings
Advisor 3: Peter John McBurney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

ALSHAMSI, Aamena2015
AWAD, EdmondMasdar Institute of Science and Technology2015
Sarkadi, StefanKing's College London2020

According to our current on-line database, Iyad Rahwan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150037 for the advisor ID.