Eugenio Regazzini



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Di Nunno, GiuliaUniversità degli Studi di Pavia200312
Lijoi, AntonioUniversità degli Studi di Trento19993

According to our current on-line database, Eugenio Regazzini has 2 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150166 for the advisor ID.