Martin Friedrich Berger


Ph.D. Imperial College London 2003 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Towards Abstractions for Distributed Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Christopher Leslie Hankin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eliott, PanchoUniversity of Sussex2022
Jeffery, AlexanderUniversity of Sussex2020
McKinney, ChadUniversity of Sussex2016
Naseredini, Seyed Amir HossainUniversity of Sussex2023
Valizadeh, MojtabaUniversity of Sussex2024

According to our current on-line database, Martin Berger has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150207 for the advisor ID.