David Clark


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1996 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Term Graph Rewriting and Event Structures
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Christopher Leslie Hankin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jahangirova, GunelUniversity College London2019
Joffe, LeonidUniversity College London2020
Khalid Alzarooni, KhalidUniversity College London2012
Mu, ChunyanKing's College London2010
Ong, ArleneKing's College London2006
Onunkun, TemitopeKing's College London2012

According to our current on-line database, David Clark has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150209 for the advisor ID.