Nicolai Vladimirovich Krylov


D.Sc. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Eugene B. (Evgenii Borisovitsh) Dynkin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aliushina, L.Lomonosov Moscow State University
Purtukhia, OmarLomonosov Moscow State University
Safonov, MikhailLomonosov Moscow State University15
Frid, EfimLomonosov Moscow State University1973
Frid, E.Lomonosov Moscow State University1978
Anulova, SvetlanaLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Miroshnichenko, TamaraLomonosov Moscow State University1979
Veretennikov, AlexandreLomonosov Moscow State University19793
Gyöngy, IstvánLomonosov Moscow State University19815
Nosovsky, GlebLomonosov Moscow State University1988
Lapic, StephanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1994
Mendez, OsvaldoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Yoo, HyekUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Zatezalo, AleksandarUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Yi-Ju, ChaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Roman, LuisUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
Chang, WonjaeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Kim, Kyeong-HunUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20044
Lee, KijungUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Dong, HongjieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20054
Kim, DoyoonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005

According to our current on-line database, Nicolai Krylov has 21 students and 52 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15024 for the advisor ID.