Murray Eden


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Thermodynamic Ionization Constants of D,L-malic Acid

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mermelstein, PaulMassachusetts Institute of Technology1964
Pruslin, DennisMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Gabrielian, ArmenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969
Young, IanMassachusetts Institute of Technology196923
Makhoul, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology19702
Prerau, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Guttmann, EndreMassachusetts Institute of Technology1971
Hartman, DonaldMassachusetts Institute of Technology1973
Magnuski, HenryMassachusetts Institute of Technology1973
Jernigan, MarvinMassachusetts Institute of Technology1975
Makowski, LeeMassachusetts Institute of Technology19761
Ellis, Jr., JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1977
Cox III, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1979

According to our current on-line database, Murray Eden has 13 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150315 for the advisor ID.