Graham Robert Everest


Ph.D. University of London 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Distribution of Normal Integral Generators in Tame Extensions of Q
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Colin John Bushnell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miller, AliceUniversity of Glasgow19882
Ni Fhlathuin, BridUniversity of East Anglia1995
Panayi, PeterUniversity of East Anglia1995
Chothi, VijayUniversity of East Anglia1996
D'Ambros, PaolaUniversity of East Anglia2000
Rottger, ChristianUniversity of East Anglia2000
Moss, PatrickUniversity of East Anglia2003
King, HelenUniversity of East Anglia2005
Stangoe, VictoriaUniversity of East Anglia2005
Reynolds, JonathanUniversity of East Anglia2008
Flatters, AnthonyUniversity of East Anglia2010
Phuksuwan, OuampornUniversity of East Anglia2010
Buck, DanielUniversity of East Anglia2015

According to our current on-line database, Graham Everest has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15051 for the advisor ID.