Nick Jones


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, SumeetUniversity of Oxford2012
Deshpande, AbhishekImperial College London2018
Fenn, DanielUniversity of Oxford2011
Fulcher, BenUniversity of Oxford2012
Heaton, LukeUniversity of Oxford2012
Lewis, AnnaUniversity of Oxford2012
Marengon, MarcoImperial College London2017

According to our current on-line database, Nick Jones has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150659 for the advisor ID.