Hailiang Yang


Ph.D. University of Alberta 1993 Canada
Dissertation: Control and Filtering of Random Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Robert James Elliott

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chau, Man HoUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Chen, LvEast China Normal University2017
Chen, PingUniversity of Hong Kong20091
Cheung, Ka ChunUniversity of Hong Kong20043
Fu, JunUniversity of Hong Kong2012
Han, XixuanUniversity of Hong Kong2018
Hao, FangchengUniversity of Hong Kong2011
He, WantingUniversity of Hong Kong and Southern University of Science and Technology2023
Koh, You BengUniversity of Hong Kong2012
Lee, SimonUniversity of Hong Kong2021
Li, XiaolongUniversity of Hong Kong2021
Lin, YinUniversity of Hong Kong2013
Shi, YifanUniversity of Hong Kong2021
Siu, Tak KuenUniversity of Hong Kong20016
Wang, GuanqingUniversity of Hong Kong2017
Wei, JiaqinEast China Normal University2011
Wong, Kwok ChuenImperial College London and University of Hong Kong2016
Xu, RanUniversity of Hong Kong2018
Yong, YaodiUniversity of Hong Kong2022
Yuen, Fei LungUniversity of Hong Kong2010
Zhu, JinxiaUniversity of Hong Kong20081

According to our current on-line database, Hailiang Yang has 21 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150672 for the advisor ID.