Saburô Uchiyama



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kawada, KoichiUniversity of Tsukuba1994
Mikawa, HiroshiUniversity of Tsukuba1990

According to our current on-line database, Saburô Uchiyama has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150696 for the advisor ID.