Lee Chester Makowski

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An X-Ray Diffraction Study of Membrane Gap Junctions

Advisor 1: Murray Eden
Advisor 2: Donald Louis Dvorak Caspar


Ivanova, MagdalenaFlorida State University1998

According to our current on-line database, Lee Makowski has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150751 for the advisor ID.