Fred Adams


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Spectra and Dynamics of Young Stellar Objects
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor 1: Frank Hsia-San Shu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busha, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2007
Gehman, CurtisUniversity of Michigan1997
Jijina, JasminUniversity of Michigan1999
Moorhead, AltheaUniversity of Michigan2008
Pawl, AndrewUniversity of Michigan2005
Proszkow, Eve-MarieUniversity of Michigan2009
Quintana, ElisaUniversity of Michigan2004
Reighard, AmyUniversity of Michigan2007
Sitar, RobertUniversity of Michigan1999
Wu, YilunUniversity of Michigan2014

According to our current on-line database, Fred Adams has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150839 for the advisor ID.