Piet Wuyts


Ph.D. Universiteit Gent 1952 Belgium

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahsannullah, T.M.G.Vrije Universiteit Brussel1985
Maes, ProsperVrije Universiteit Brussel1987
TMG, AhsanullahVrije Universiteit Brussel1984

According to our current on-line database, Piet Wuyts has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150884 for the advisor ID.