Takayuki Tamura


D.Sc. Osaka University 1958 Japan
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor: Kenjiro Shoda

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, MikeyUniversity of California, Davis2003
Clarke, JudithUniversity of California, Davis1980
Hamilton, HowardUniversity of California, Davis1973
Merkel, RudolphUniversity of California, Davis1964
Nordahl, ThomasUniversity of California, Davis1974

According to our current on-line database, Takayuki Tamura has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15152 for the advisor ID.