Elton (Pei) Hsu

Ph.D. Stanford University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reflecting Brownian Motion, Boundary Local Time and the Neumann Problem

Advisor: Kai Lai Chung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, Wai-YanNorthwestern University1994
Garcia, XavierNorthwestern University2018
Lin, MiNorthwestern University1994
Ma, Shihan2010
Ouyang, ChengNorthwestern University20092
Riffi, MohamadNorthwestern University1993

According to our current on-line database, Elton (Pei) Hsu has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15172 for the advisor ID.