Lawrence Wasson Baggett


Ph.D. University of Washington 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Description of the Topology of the Dual Spaces of Certain Locally Compact Groups

Advisor: James Michael Gardner Fell

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Joy, KennethUniversity of Colorado at Boulder197715
Merrill, KathyUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1983
Ohring, PeterUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1987
Courter, JenniferUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Richey, MelissaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder1999
Weber, EricUniversity of Colorado at Boulder19996
Schaffer, SharonUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2000
Caravone, CurtisUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2001
Kornelson, KeriUniversity of Colorado at Boulder20011
Furst, VeronikaUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2006

According to our current on-line database, Lawrence Baggett has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15174 for the advisor ID.