Chi-Yin Chow


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Privacy-Preserving Location-based Services
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Mohamed Mokbel
Advisor 2: Tian He

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

He, ZhixiangCity University of Hong Kong2020
Li, NingCity University of Hong Kong2021
Lyu, YanCity University of Hong Kong2016
Ogundele, TundeCity University of Hong Kong2018
Zeng, ZhiCity University of Hong Kong2022
Zhang, DetianCity University of Hong Kong and University of Science and Technology of China2014
Zhang, JiadongCity University of Hong Kong2015

According to our current on-line database, Chi-Yin Chow has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151771 for the advisor ID.