Robert Bruce Burckel


Ph.D. Yale University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Weak Almost Periodic Functions on Semigroups

Advisor 1: Frank John Hahn
Advisor 2: Shizuo Kakutani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habil, EissaKansas State University1993
Ravindran, KuppusamyKansas State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Robert Burckel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15178 for the advisor ID.