Jan Nekovar


Ph.D. Czechoslovak Academy of Science 1991 Czechoslovakia
Dissertation: Modulární formy necelé váhy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aflalo, EstherUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2007
Ai, XiaohuaSorbonne Université2018
Dee, JonathanUniversity of Cambridge1999
de La Rochefoucauld, ThomasUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2012
Fouquet, OlivierUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI20072
Gärtner, JérômeUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2011
Ma, LiUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2014

According to our current on-line database, Jan Nekovar has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152223 for the advisor ID.