Mikiya Masuda


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kuroki, ShintaroOsaka City University2006
Nagase, TerukoOsaka City University1997
Nakai, HirofumiOsaka City University2000

According to our current on-line database, Mikiya Masuda has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152368 for the advisor ID.