Olaf Tamaschke


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1959 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der einfach transitiven Permutationsgruppen

Advisor: Helmut Wielandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Busekros, AngelikaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1972
Kuhn, HeinrichEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen197520
Lowsky, MartinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1975
Maier, RudolfEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen19697
Sohr, HermannEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen196837
Wörz-Busekros, AngelikaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1972

According to our current on-line database, Olaf Tamaschke has 6 students and 70 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15266 for the advisor ID.