Anton Stefanus (Steven) Klusener


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Models and axioms for a fragment of real time process algebra

Advisor 1: Josephus Cornelis Maria Baeten
Advisor 2: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

van der Spek, PieterVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Veerman, NielsVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2007

According to our current on-line database, Anton Stefanus Klusener has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152664 for the advisor ID.