Josef Hainzl


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1962 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Vertauschbarkeit subnormaler Untergruppen

Advisor 1: Helmut Wielandt
Advisor 2: Peter Roquette

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liese, NorbertUniversität Kassel1980
Matthes, RolandUniversität Kassel1988
Strampp, WalterUniversität Kassel19762

According to our current on-line database, Josef Hainzl has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15267 for the advisor ID.