Arend Hagedoorn

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1930 Netherlands
Dissertation: Beitrag zur Entwicklungsgeschichte des Auges
Mathematics Subject Classification: 92—Biology and other natural sciences

Advisor 1: Willem Pieter Cornelis Zeeman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Denier van der Gon, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam195935
Hilgers, JohanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1959
Oosterhuis, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam19601
van der Tweel, HenkUniversiteit van Amsterdam19566

According to our current on-line database, Arend Hagedoorn has 4 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152799 for the advisor ID.