Stanley E. Weinstein


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximations of Functions of Several Variables: Product Tchebycheff Approximations

Advisor: David Garvin Moursund

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allinger, GlennUniversity of Utah19723
Harris, RobertUniversity of Utah1970
Wu, KotienOld Dominion University1994
Xu, YueshengOld Dominion University198911

According to our current on-line database, Stanley Weinstein has 4 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15312 for the advisor ID.