Etienne Marceau


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Landriault, DavidUniversité Laval20059
Bargès, MathieuUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010

According to our current on-line database, Etienne Marceau has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153279 for the advisor ID.