Hélène Cossette


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bargès, MathieuUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 12010
Landriault, DavidUniversité Laval20059

According to our current on-line database, Hélène Cossette has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153280 for the advisor ID.