Luis Soares Barbosa


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferreira, JoaoUniversity of Nottingham2010
Figueiredo, DanielUniversidade de Aveiro2020
Madeira, AlexandreUniversidade do Minho2013
Neves, RenatoUniversidade de Aveiro, Universidade do Minho, and Universidade do Porto2019

According to our current on-line database, Luis Barbosa has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153846 for the advisor ID.