Tatyana Krivobokova


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Bielefeld 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Theoretical and Practial Aspects of Penalized Spline Smoothing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Goeran Kauermann
Advisor 2: Ludwig Fahrmeir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, BenjaminGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2022
Klein, NadjaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2015
Kulaitis, GytisGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2020
Malinowski, AlexanderGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012
Wiesenfarth, ManuelGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen2012

According to our current on-line database, Tatyana Krivobokova has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154095 for the advisor ID.