Leslie Thomas McLeod Berry


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coyle, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide1989
Sutton, DavidUniversity of Adelaide1981

According to our current on-line database, Leslie Berry has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154184 for the advisor ID.