Nimba Krishna Thakare

Ph.D. Shivaji University India

Advisor 1: B. R. Bhosale

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Karande, B.Shivaji University1974
Patil, K.Shivaji University1977
Pethe, P.Shivaji University1977
Phadke, S.Shivaji University1977
Khasbardar, S.Shivaji University1978
Patil, D.Shivaji University1979
Pawar, Y.Shivaji University1980
Kulkarni, S.Shivaji University1981
Manjarekar, C.Shivaji University1982
Madhekar, H.Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University1983
Wasadikar, MeenakshiDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University19851
Nimbhorkar, ShriramDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University19863
Rao, AshaUniversity of Pune19921
Waphare, BalooUniversity of Pune199310
Bharambe, NeetaUniversity of Pune1995
Pawar, M.North Maharashtra University19991
Kharat, VilasUniversity of Pune20019

According to our current on-line database, Nimba Thakare has 17 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154229 for the advisor ID.