Kalpesh Kapoor


Ph.D. London South Bank University 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Stability of Test Criteria and Fault Hierarchies in Software Testing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jonathan Peter Bowen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, ShibsankarIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2016
Deb, BiswajitIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2013
Nayak, Ananda ChandraIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2019
Nayak, HimadriIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2017
Srivastava, Amit KumarIndian Institute of Technology Guwahati2018

According to our current on-line database, Kalpesh Kapoor has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154524 for the advisor ID.