Juan Soler


Ph. D. Universidad de Granada 1986 Spain
Dissertation: Vortex Methods with Elements
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: Pierre-Arnaud Raviart

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Carrillo, José AntonioUniversidad de Granada199614
López, José LuisUniversidad de Granada19992
Nieto, JuanjoUniversidad de Granada20011
Sánchez, OscarUniversidad de Granada2003
Cañizo, JoséUniversidad de Granada20062
Calvo, JuanUniversidad de Granada2010
Guerrero, PilarUniversidad de Granada2010
Vásquez, MaríaUniversidad de Granada2015
Poyato, DavidUniversidad de Granada2019
García, ClaudiaUniversidad de Granada2020

According to our current on-line database, Juan Soler has 10 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154711 for the advisor ID.