Jouko Mickelsson


Ph.D. Helsingin yliopisto 1972 Finland
Dissertation: Step Algebras of Semi-Simple Lie Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ekstrand, ChristianKungliga Tekniska Högskolan1999
Harju, AnttiHelsingin yliopisto2013
Hekmati, PedramKungliga Tekniska Högskolan20101
Kekäläinen, PekkaJyväskylän yliopisto1994
Lipponen, HenriHelsingin yliopisto2013
Tähtinen, VesaHelsingin yliopisto2010

According to our current on-line database, Jouko Mickelsson has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154763 for the advisor ID.