Karl Wesley Kosko

Ph.D. Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Mathematical Discussion and Self-Determination Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor 1: Jesse Leroy Muller (Jay) Wilkins

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Trehan, Dawn MarieKent State University2015
Amiruzzaman, MdKent State University2016
Muckridge, NicoleKent State University2017
Sobolewski-McMahon, LaurenKent State University2017
Alexander, AnitaKent State University2019
Singh, RashmiKent State University2019
Benjamin, JudyKent State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Karl Kosko has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154898 for the advisor ID.