Irina Grigorjevna Perfilieva


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1980 Russia
Dissertation: Functional Completeness in Countable-valued Logic
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Garii Petrovich Gavrilov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daňková, MartinaOstravská univerzita v Ostravě2005
Hurtik, PetrOstravská univerzita v Ostravě2017
Štěpnička, MartinOstravská univerzita v Ostravě2008
Števuliáková, PetraOstravská univerzita v Ostravě2014
Vlašánek, PavelOstravská univerzita v Ostravě2014

According to our current on-line database, Irina Perfilieva has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155133 for the advisor ID.