Jean-Loup Waldspurger


Ph.D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1980 France
Dissertation: Séries thêta et correspondances de Shimura et Shintani

Advisor 1: Marie-France Vignéras

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aubert, Anne-MarieUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719904
Beuzart-Plessis, RaphaelUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72013
Chaudouard, Pierre-HenriUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720023
Courtès, FrançoisUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71996
Li, Wen-WeiUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Nguyen-Chu, Gia-vuongUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72002

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Loup Waldspurger has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155231 for the advisor ID.