Mark Ray Johnson


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohen-Macaulay Blowing-up Algebras and Constructions in Linkage

Advisor: Bernd Ulrich

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

McLoud-Mann, JenniferUniversity of Arkansas2002
Reed, MichaelUniversity of Arkansas2004

According to our current on-line database, Mark Johnson has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15541 for the advisor ID.