Elizabeth Tipton


Ph.D. Northwestern University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Generalizing from Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Larry Vernon Hedges

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmadi, HedyehColumbia University2019
Diaz, KarinaColumbia University2021
Fellers, LaurenColumbia University2017
Fitzgerald, Kaitlyn G.Northwestern University2021

According to our current on-line database, Elizabeth Tipton has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155638 for the advisor ID.