William Tazwell Sledd


Ph.D. University of Kentucky 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Properties of Karamata Summability Matrices.

Advisor: Vincent Frederick Cowling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gadbois, StevenMichigan State University1985
Gu, Dang-ShengMichigan State University1991
Peterson, DavidMichigan State University1971
Richards, LouisMichigan State University1970
Saiti, NaimMichigan State University1997
Skerry, H.Michigan State University1967

According to our current on-line database, William Sledd has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15592 for the advisor ID.