Yanyan Li


Ph.D. New York University 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Second Order Nonlinear Elliptic Equations

Advisor: Louis Nirenberg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, ShiTingRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Biezuner, RodneyRutgers University, New Brunswick20032
Jin, QinianRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Jin, TianlingRutgers University, New Brunswick2012
Li, AobingRutgers University, New Brunswick2004
Li, HaigangBeijing Normal University20091
Mikula, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick2006
Nguyen, LucRutgers University, New Brunswick20091
Sun, LimingRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Wang, BoBeijing Normal University2016
Wang, YunpengRutgers University, New Brunswick2013
Xiong, JingangBeijing Normal University2012
Xu, HaoyuanRutgers University, New Brunswick2007
Yan, XukaiRutgers University, New Brunswick2017
Yin, BiaoRutgers University, New Brunswick2009
Zhang, LeiRutgers University, New Brunswick20012
Zhu, MeijunRutgers University, New Brunswick19961

According to our current on-line database, Yanyan Li has 17 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15606 for the advisor ID.