Zhuo Jin


Ph.D. Wayne State University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Numerical Methods for Problems Arising in Risk Management and Insurance

Advisor 1: Gang George Yin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, XiangUniversity of Melbourne2018
Zhang, NanUniversity of Melbourne2017

According to our current on-line database, Zhuo Jin has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156060 for the advisor ID.